RTET 2013 Exam Syllabus | Rajasthan TET 2013 Exam Pattern www.rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in

Rajasthan TET Exam Syllabus 2013

Brief Description About the Rajasthan TET 2013 Exam Syllabus

R TET LogoWelcome to jobsbig.com. Rajasthan State Eligibility Entrance Test is usually called as RTET Exam. The RTET 2013 Exam is the Teachers Eligibility Test for the Recruitment of  Govt.  School Teachers from class I-X and this . Rajasthan TET is conducted by the Higher  Education Board of  Rajasthan. The RTET 2013 Exam Notification was released by the Rajasthan Public Service Commission, Ajmer through the official website www rpsc.gov.in. RTET Exam  is the Eligibility entrance Test for the candidates who want to intend their life service as a  teacher and the qualification for the RTET is that the candidates have minimum 55% in Master’s Degree  or equivalent examination from Universities /Institutions from recognized by UGC in humanities and social sciences, Computer Science and  Application and Earth  science, population studies, Education etc and also  the marks concession 5% is applicable for the SC and ST students and the candidates who completed their degree in 1991. Rajasthan SET 2013 notification has been upload on the official website  www.rpsc.gov.in. Rajasthan RTET 2013 online application form can be filled before 15th November 2013.The Rajasthan Teacher’s Eligibility Test 2013 Exam syllabus and Preparation tips for RTET 2013 Exam are released through the official website www.rpsc.gov.in by the Higher Education Board of Rajasthan. Rajasthan Teacher’s Eligibility Test 2013 Exam syllabus was released based on the syllabus of the Higher Education. As per the RTET 2013 exam previous papers, RTET 2013 Exam pattern is are of 3 papers that is dived by the govt of  Rajasthan. For more details about the syllabus for the RTET the candidates must visit the official website www.rpsc.gov.in. 

Click Here For Latest Govt Jobs 2013 Notification

Subjects in the Rajasthan TET Exam Syllabus 2013 :

RTET Exam Syllabus 2013 for the Rajasthan Teacher’s Eligibility Test 2013 Exam syllabus is based on the paper  that I,II,III  so the ?syllabus for RTET 2013 Exam is different to all the papers of the RTET 2013 Exam pattern. The candidates must know which category you will selected and based on that category follow the Preparation tips for RTET 2013 Exam and also follow the RTET 2013 Exam Previous Papers which are given in the RTET Exam Syllabus 2013 through the official website.Teachers eligibility entrance test syllabus is mainly related to the children psychology subjects and also some other subjects to environment studies. For more subject details of the RTET Exam syllabus and model questions search the RTET 2013 Exam Previous papers. 

Click Here For Latest IT Software Jobs This Week

The Categories of RTET Exam pattern 2013:

Rajasthan TET category I Exam for Pre primary teacher Class I-V  in  Rajasthan Govt Board schools.

Rajasthan TET category II exam for Upper Primary Teacher Class VI-VIII in Rajasthan Govt Board schools.

Rajasthan TET category III exam for Secondary School Teacher Class IX and X in Rajasthan Govt Board schools.

RTET Exam pattern 2013 consists of 3 papers that Paper I, Paper II and Paper III and also those three papers  RTET 2013 Exam syllabus included in official website. The syllabus of Paper-I, Paper-II and Paper-III will be the same as UGC-CSIR and UGC-NET only. The subjects included in the Syllabus for RTET 2013 are different and are given below.

Paper I subjects in the RTET Exam syllabus 2013 :

1. Child Development and Pedagogy

2. Language I

3. Language II

4. Mathematics

5. Environmental Studies

For Paper II subjects in the RTET 2013 Exam syllabus are

1. Child Development and Pedagogy(compulsory)

2. Language I and Language II (compulsory)

3. a) For Mathematics and Science Teacher: mathematics and science

b) For Social studies and Social Science Teacher:social studies and social science

4. For other Teacher subject is either (a) or (b).

For Paper III RTET 2013 exam syllabus subjects are Chemical Science, Commerce, Hindi, English, Computer Science and Application, Earth Science, Economics, History, Home Science, Law, Management, Mathematics Science, Education, Geography, Environmental Science, Physical Science, Physical Education, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Sanskrit etc, along with the subjects which are specified as compulsory. 

Click Here For NCERT NTSE Admit Card 2013 

Rajasthan TET 2013 Exam Pattern and minimum qualifying marks:

RTET Exam Syllabus 2013 for the Test will consist of three papers. All the three papers will be held in two separate sessions as under:

Session Paper  No. of Questions Marks Duration
First I 60 out of which 50 questions are to be attempted 100 1¼ Hours (09.30 am to 10.45 am)
First II 50 questions all of which are compulsory 100 1¼ Hours (10.45 am to 12.00 noon)
Second III 75 questions all of which are compulsory 150 2½ Hours (01.30 pm to 04.00 pm)

Paper- I  of the RTET 2013 Exam Pattern shall be of general nature, intended to assess the teaching/research aptitude of the candidate. It will primarily be designed to test reasoning ability, comprehension, divergent thinking and general awareness of the candidate.

Paper- II & III of the RTET 2013 exam pattern shall consist of Objective type questions based on the subject selected by the candidate.

RTET Exam Syllabus 2013 The candidates are required to obtain minimum marks separately in Paper-I, Paper-II and Paper-III as given below:

Category                               Minimum Qualifying Marks
Paper – I Paper – II Paper III
General 40 40 75 (50 %)
OBC (Non Creamy Layer) 35 35 67.5 (45%) rounded off to 68
PH/ VH/ SC/ ST 35 35 60 (40 %)

There will be no negative marking in the RTET 2013 Exam Pattern. The candidates who obtain the minimum required marks in each Paper, separately, as mentioned above, will be considered for final preparation of result.

Click Here For Western Naval Command Mumbai Admit Card 2013

Name of Organization: Rajasthan TET 2013 Examination Board

 Category: Rajasthan TET 2013 Exam Syllabus / RTET Exam Syllabus 2013

Website URL: www.rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in

Click Here to download Rajasthan TET 2013 Exam Syllabus 

Click Here For Rajasthan TET 2013 Admit Card Download

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top
shared on wplocker.com